THE QUESTER

mv5bmtmyndcwnjk3ml5bml5banbnxkftztcwmjyyotaxna-_v1_sy1000_cr007081000_al_

LIFE, A gift from God to humanity

LIFE, A temporary existence in this realm.

One generation passed away and another generation come but the earth abides forever.

LIFE, few people understand it and make use of it well, many despise it and paid the consequence.

LIFE, a one time chance given to humanity to make impact, we came from dust and we return to dust.

LIFE, a smoke that appears but for a short time, good and generous to some people, bad and grievous to others. Taken away by humans, restored by humans.

Those who are generous knows the use of life, those who are greedy lack the knowledge of what life is.

The little time life has to offer should be use in making impact.

I observe the trees in the bush

I observe the birds that sing

I observe new born baby growing up in this wicked world

I observe how life is brought into this world

I observe how life is taken away

I observe people mourning in a house

I observe others rejoicing.

I looked everywhere, the work of every man on earth and came to this conclusion, Vanity upon vanity all is vanity. it’s all smoke, nothing but smoke says the Quester.

Is this all to Life?

During my Quest i found out it’s not.

I found out who the source of Life is.

I found out there is a way to skip the bad things that life has to offer

I found out that there is a way to enjoy every second life has to give

I found out that there is a way to live in this realm and continue the enjoyment of life not only in this earth realm but another

I found out that there is a way to enjoy peace, joy, and happiness in life

I found out that there is a way to be healed of wound life has given us

I found out that there is a way to learn from the scars life has marked us with

I found out that there is a way to make life worth living

HOW YOU MAY ASK?

Is by being connected to the Life giving Spirit, the Source of Life Himself CHRIST JESUS. He said I have come that you may have life and have it super-abundantly.

I as a Quester came back from the Quest of life with this result.

I have seen and observe everything under the world and this is the TRUTH.

THE QUESTER

2 thoughts on “THE QUESTER

Leave a Reply

